MOVING OUT

After months of hiatus, I’ve decided to completely abandon this blog and create a new one that is much more organized and well-thought-of that I know will be there for a long time.

I’ll have to delete this one soon and transfer some posts on my new blog.

I may have contacted some of the authors on my email account, don’t worry as I’ll post my reviews about your books to my new website. SOON.

To the people that I’ve worked with, amazing authors, readers and book tour hosts, I’m sorry that this will happen.

If any of you would still like to get in touch, send me an email at indecisive.reads@gmail.com .

Leave a Reply

